clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Official TV Schedule for the Chicago Fire in 2011; Comcast SportsNet and My50 return

New, 3 comments

Mark your calendars now and bookmark this thread for reference.  The Chicago Fire announced today that Comcast SportsNet and My50 are returning as the official broadcast partners of the team.  The full TV schedule for 2011 is below.

2011 CHICAGO FIRE BROADCAST SCHEDULE

#

DATE

OPPONENT

H/A

TIME (CT)

LOCAL

NATIONAL

1

Saturday, Mar 19

Dallas

Away

7:30

CSN

2

Saturday, Mar 26

Kansas City

Home

3:00

MY50

TELEFUTURA

3

Saturday, Apr 9

Seattle

Away

3:00

CSN

4

Thursday, Apr 14

Portland

Away

10:00

ESPN2

5

Sunday, Apr 17

LA Galaxy

Home

3:00

TELEFUTURA

6

Saturday, Apr 23

Houston

Home

7:30

CSN

7

Saturday, Apr 30

Colorado

Away

8:00

MY50

8

Saturday, May 7

Vancouver

Home

7:30

CSN

9

Saturday, May 14

Toronto

Away

6:00

CSN

TSN2 (CANADA)

10

Saturday, May 21

Philadelphia

Away

7:00

GALAVISION

11

Saturday, May 28

San Jose

Home

7:30

CSN

12

Saturday, Jun 4

Seattle

Home

7:30

CSN

13

Thursday, Jun 9

Kansas City

Away

9:00

ESPN2

14

Sunday, Jun 12

Columbus

Away

3:00

MY50

15

Saturday, Jun 18

New England

Away

6:30

CSN

16

Wednesday, Jun 22

Real Salt Lake

Home

7:30

MY50

17

Sunday, Jun 26

New York

Home

1:00

ESPN

18

Saturday, Jul 2

Chivas

Away

9:00

GALAVISION

19

Saturday, Jul 9

LA Galaxy

Away

9:30

FSC

20

Saturday, Jul 16

Portland

Home

7:30

CSN

21

Wednesday, Aug 3

Philadelphia

Home

8:00

MY50

22

Sunday, Aug 7

Vancouver

Away

6:00

GALAVISION

23

Saturday, Aug 13

New York

Away

6:30

MY50

24

Thursday, Aug 18

DC

Home

8:00

ESPN2

25

Sunday, Aug 21

Toronto

Home

6:00

CSN

26

Saturday, Aug 27

Colorado

Home

7:30

MY50

27

Saturday, Sep 10

San Jose

Away

9:30

CSN

28

Saturday, Sep 17

Chivas

Home

3:00

CSN

TELEFUTURA

29

Sunday, Sep 25

New England

Home

3:00

MY50

30

Wednesday, Sep 28

Real Salt Lake

Away

8:00

MY50

31

Saturday, Oct 1

Houston

Away

3:00

TELEFUTURA

32

Wednesday, Oct 12

Dallas

Home

7:30

CSN

33

Saturday, Oct 15

DC

Away

6:30

CSN

34

Saturday, Oct 22

Columbus

Home

7:30

CSN